Awards 2020

The Squash Bay of Plenty Awards for 2020 were held on 14 November at Geyser City, in conjunction with the BOP Doubles.  

After a shortened season it was great to get together and celebrate our successes over the past 12 months.  

BOP Award Winners 2020
Club of the YearKatikati
Player of the YearJoe Smythe (Devoy)
Volunteer of the YearTreena Braithwaite (Reporoa)
Personality of the YearGavin Hudson (Geyser)
Development Coach of the Year Logan Brewer
Foundation Coach of the YearSusan Devoy

NZ Champs
Under 11 BoysZezima Waitai
35+ WomenJo Shanks
40+ MenKashif Shuja
55+ WomenKathryn McKay
65+ MenBernie Dawson
SuperchampsKatikati D Women


This product has been added to your cart