2017 Junior Quadrangular Team Announced

The Junior Quadrangular is an annual competition between four neighbouring regions.  Bay of Plenty line up against the best from Waikato, Northland and Auckland in this year's fixture which is being held 1-2 April at Taupo Squash Club.

Two players from each age group (U11, U13, U15, U17 U19) pit their skills against the best from the rest.  Up for grabs are three trophies for BOP - The  Putauaki Taonga will be awarded to the winners of the tie between Auckland and Bay of Plenty. The BOP Waikato Junior Shield will be awarded to the winners of the tie between BOP and Waikato.  And the Quadrangular Cup is awarded to the overall winners.

It's great to see juniors from so many clubs around the region being represented this year in the Bay team.  Get along to support them if you get a chance!

The team will be coached by Robbie Wyatt & Kylie Lindsay.  The Managers are Lyndon Templeton & Linda Horscroft

Boys U 11Kyro StevensPutaruru
Zezima Waitai Edgecumbe
U 13Joel KennerleyDevoy
Trisden WilliamsGeyser City 
U 15    Joe SmytheDevoy
Ben McCurranDevoy
U 17 Glenn TempletonDevoy
Manaia Murphy-FellWhakatane
U 19Te Aorangi Murphy-Fell Whakatane
Jack Hudson Geyser City
Girls U 11 Nina KirklandTe Puke 
Maiya WinikaPutaruru
U 13Te Kiriwai Murphy-Fell Whakatane
Olivia AstwoodKatikati
U 15 Manaia Jade Peeti Geyser City
Katie TempletonDevoy
U 17 Renee DudsonGeyser City
Tenika DudsonGeyser City
U 19Nadia Hubbard Lakes High 
Camden Te Kani-McQueen Geyser City


This product has been added to your cart